Executive Committee

Chair:
Chuck Singleton, General Manager
WFUV, New York
csingleton@wfuv.org
Secretary:
Connie Walker, General Manager
WUNC, Chapel Hill
cwalker@wunc.org
Vice Chair:
LaFontaine Oliver, General Manager
WMFE, Orlando
loliver@wmfe.org
Treasurer:
Joyce Slocum, President & CEO
Texas Public Radio
joyce@tpr.org
At-Large:
Scott Finn, Executive Director & CEO
West Virginia Public Broadcasting
sfinn@wvpubcast.org
At-Large:
Robin Turnau, President & CEO
Vermont Public Radio
rturnau@vpr.net
At-Large:
Phil Redo, Managing Director
WGBH, Boston
phil_redo@wgbh.org
Executive Director
Georgette Bronfman
Eastern Region Public Media
gbronfman@earthlink.net