Executive Committee

Chair:
Chuck Singleton, General Manager
WFUV, New York
csingleton@wfuv.org
Secretary:
Sue Rogers, Executive VP & GM
WXXI, Rochester
srogers@wxxi.org
Vice Chair:
Phil Redo, Managing Director
WGBH, Boston
phil_redo@wgbh.org
Treasurer:
Joyce Slocum, President & CEO
Texas Public Radio
joyce@tpr.org
At-Large:
Scott Finn, President & CEO
Vermont Public Radio, Burlington
sfinn@vpr.net
At-Large:
Bill Johnson, General Manager
WRTI, Philadelphia
bill@wrti.org
At-Large:
Lackisha Freeman, General Manager
WNCU, Durham
lsykes@nccu.edu
At-Large:
David Feingold, General Manager & CEO
Blue Ridge Public Radio, Asheville
dfeingold@bpr.org
Executive Director
Georgette Bronfman
Eastern Region Public Media
gbronfman@earthlink.net